Happy Birthday Denise!

Would like to wish one of my best friends Happy Birthday!

Thank you for being one of the most inspirational person in my life. 🙂

This girl is one of the smartest person that I have personally met and one of the most inspirational and optimistic too. It’s really a great joy to hang out with her. Talking to her makes me feel that theres so much that we can do together in our free time. And of course, there really is!

She taught me how to not judge myself in my own shortcomings, and how to make myself feel better. And she taught me to enjoy handbells again. Okay Im probably not making sense right now cause Im sleepy hahaha

Leave a Reply

