Reality (Again)

It’s so contradicting how I didn’t want to return during February holidays. And yet now I don’t really feel like flying back. Maybe because EVERYTHING seems overwhelming. This isn’t a good sign (sigh). BUT BUT BUT Haha aiyo SC.

Having rested for almost a month, it’s time to cut some slack and get to work!

2016 WILL BE GREAT. 

Although I’ve chionged so many stories and stuff during the holidays but maybe from this sem onwards I better start chionging papers..

I HOPE I am able to stick with a weekly routine from next sem onwards, try to grasp my own discipline and train it.

Meanwhile perhaps it’s time to schedule in working out slots, and tuition slots. And also time to reflect on myself.

Leave a Reply

