Little Adventure

Have I mentioned before? That on my 21st birthday, the house bro and Mommy Chao shared a gift for me — GoPro Hero+.

I haven’t been having the chance to step out and test it or try it, but here’s the chance!

Also, it’ll be my first time taking a domestic airline in Taiwan. With huge thanks to Professor Jon (from Indiana UPenn), the transport is fully funded and I even get to follow him around to collect samples!

It’s unbelievable, and I’m excited like madness. I can’t wait! Now beauty sleep and fly the first thing in the morning! 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sanbraellity says:

    EXCITED FOR YOU TOO ❤

    1. sucanc says:

      OMG I JUST SAW THIS BB ❤ THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

